Our Board




St. Landry-Evangeline  United Way is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing the communities we serve.  The diversity of our volunteers is the key to our strength and effectiveness.  We rely on their wisdom, their experience and their passion to advance the common good in St. Landry and Evangeline parishes.



President - Brian Ardoin - CJ Consultants
President-Elect - June Inhern - St. Landry Parish School Board
Vice President - Suzy Lemoine - Evangeline Parish Public Library
Secretary - Charles LaCaze, Jr. - Dupre, Carrier, Godchaux Insurance
Treasurer - Craig LeBouef, CPA - Going, Sebastien, Fisher & LeBouef
Past President - Steven Morrow - Morrow & Morrow, LLC



Connie DeRouen - St. Landry Parish School Board
Camille Fontenot - Evangeline Parish Community Volunteer
Josie Frank - 27th Judicial District Court
Mary Beth Henry - Delek USA/Krotz Springs Refinery
Brandy Ledet - Louisiana Economic Development
Tim Marks - Opelousas General Health System
Janece Riser - St. Landry Parish Economic Development
Charles Tate - Evangeline Parish
Wanda Verrette - Evangeline Parish School Board (Retired)
Dr. Joe Wilson, D.C. - Wilson Chiropractic Clinic


Ginger LeCompte - Executive Director

Paula Jordan - Community Outreach Coordinator/ La-PRI Coalition Coordinator (Ville Platte District)